Testimonials - What Are Our Clients Saying!

 

  • Chris C.  - CORPORATE HEADSHOTS

    Tremendous Quality and Service

    "The photoshoot went great! Antonio was prompt and professional, and provided verbal cues to make the session easy and painless. It allowed for great shots that achieved exactly what I was seeking."

    February 7, 2017 


  • Kirstie W.  CORPORATE HEADSHOTS

    Great experience!

    "Very friendly and professional! Fantastic turn around time as well. Highly recommend. Overall quality is great!"

    February 4, 2017 


  • Brenda L.Corporate Headshots

    Nice job on headshots!

    "I was very pleased with the service from beginning to end. Lauren, the Studio Manager, was extremely prompt with all communications, Antonio, the co-founder / photographer, he was easy to work with, and Nadya, the retoucher, did a wonderful job on the retouches. Thank you!"

    January 19, 2017


          NCHeadshot Studio is a great choice!

         "NCHeadshot Studio was a great selection for me - Antonio did a great job with the photoshoot and is very professional. I would                 definitely recommend NCHeadshot Studio for anyone needing headshots or professionally done photos!"

             January 17, 2017


 

  • Chris t.. - professional headshots

       Acting & Graduate School Admissions Headshot

       "I had a great session with the photographer. He really works with you to achieve some great shots. I would recommend!."

         January 2, 2017


 

  • Geoff D. - Corporate Headshots

    Professional Profile Headshots

    "Antonio was great to work with both before, during, and after the project. Very professional with a unique take on headshots that really stands out. I would highly recommend using him for your next project."

    December 14, 2016


 

  • Austria T.Portrait Photography (Custom)

    Loved It!

    "Everything about my experience with NC Headshots Photography went extremely smooth and was professional! From start to finish! Antonio is super friendly and keeps you up-to-date and informed throughout the entire process! He took his time to make sure everything was perfect during the photo session and reviewed the pictures with me to make sure I was satisfied. The pictures came out beautifully. I would definitely work with him again."

    December 8, 2016


 

  • Elizabeth M. Acting Headshots

    Amazing

    "I had Antonio do acting headshots for my granddaughter and am very pleased with the photos. Would recommend him anytime. My granddaughters pictures were amazing."

    December 7, 2016


 

  • Adrian D.Portrait Photography (Custom)

    Efficient, expeditious, and economical!

    "Antonio was great. My mother wanted some professional photographs of me, since she hasn't had any since I graduated college (you know how mothers can be) so I went with the outdoor small session. Antonio gave me some great headshots and profiles, and even a little something a little more "fashion-y". He was prompt and quick, and because of this I'll be able to get my mother what she wanted for Christmas. Would recommend."

    Truly awesome session! Everyone loves the headshot who has seen it thus far. We loved it so much, we will feature it on our website www.NCHeadShot.com. Happy Holidays!!

    December 6, 2016


 

  • George A. - Cinematic Headshots

    Hollywood style headshots

    "I used Antonio because of his excellent online portfolio to do my corporate headshots. I have seen headshots from some of the best, like Peter Hurley and wanted something similar without the $2500 bill. Once I saw his equipment, and how he used it so professionally I was amazed. My photos turned out even better than I expected and he all along explained why he was doing what he was doing. In the end I got more than I bargained for and referred him to my other clients."

    December 6, 2016


 

  • Christian H. - Professional Headshots

    Being from Durham, NC, I was challenged to find professional headshots of the caliber of New York or Los Angeles, then I found NC Headshot Studio right in my backyard.  The best professional headshots I ever had photographed.  You won't regret it

    "Great photos and a great person!"

    December 6, 2016


 

  • Stephanie K. - Professional HEADSHOTS

    inspiration

    "Antonio's work is absolutely gorgeous and I have been inspired with his work..and look forward to seeing what else he does i want to be a part of it."

    December 5, 2016


 

  • Juan J.Business Portraits

    Photographer extraordinaire

    "Mr Martez is an extraordinary photographer and when clients need head shots, he is the ONLY person that I send them too. NC Headshot Studio is truly North Carolina's Premiere Studio.  I love his work, He has the eye and vision that every great artist needs to be great."

    December 5, 2016


 

  • Jenn M. - ACTING HEADSHOTS

    Best in the business!

    "An honor to work with such a great artist! One of the best I have shot with in over 15 years!"

    December 5, 2016


 

  • marielis p. - Portrait Photography (Custom)

    Fantastic - a must hire!

    "Very professional, accommodating, personalized service, high quality photos, and super quick to return images for choosing! We highly recommend Antonio for professional executive head shots and MORE!"

    November 6, 2016


 


 

  • DIana M.Acting Headshots

    Hire him immediately

    "Antonio was awesome, he's talented, patient and excited about getting the best shot for you. It was an awesome experience and now I have the best headshots I've ever had!"

    October 21, 2016


 

  • Michael m. - Headshot Photography (Custom)

    Top notch

    "Antonio was prompt, professional and he did a superb job. Could not ask for better."

    October 19, 2016


 

  • Erik A. - Commercial Photography

    I will recommend his service.

    "Very professional photos i really like them..it took way too long to edit and deliver them. (Like 3 weeks!) Other than that great job!"

    October 6, 2016


 

  • Steve P.Headshot Photography (Custom)

    A great professional photographer

    "Antonio did a great job and I got some real good photos (much better than a selfie). He was very prompt in response and we were able to shoot the same day! He already has outdoor locations scouted out with good lighting/shade."

    October 5, 2016


 

  • Joel S.Headshot Photography (Package Options)

    Fantastic experience!

    "Outstanding service and he went above and beyond with the photo shoot and with the pictures he delivered. Exceeded expectations which were already high. I will be working with him again soon on another photo shoot. I highly recommend his service. Thanks, Antonio!"

    October 4, 2016


 

  • Sheon L. - Portrait Photography (Custom)

    Antonio did a great job

    "Antonio was great to work with. Several people submitted bids, but he followed up with a phone call, which impressed me, so I picked him. He arrived on time, ready to work. Antonio did a fine job shooting the runway show and getting candids of the attendees and models. I am happy with photos and would definitely work with him again."

    Thank you Sheon, it was truly a pleasure to have the chance to work with you on your commercial fashion project.

    October 4, 2016


 

  • Allison S. - Corporate Headshots

    Highly Recommend!

    "Antonio is fantastic! My corporate headshots turned out even better than I could have anticipated. The touch-ups were incredible – natural yet very polished. He has such a great attention for detail and is incredibly warm, personable and professional. Additionally, he was very accommodating to my schedule and had all of the pictures uploaded and sent to me in less than 24 hours. The incredibly high quality of his work and affordable pricing cannot be beat. I would highly recommend Antonio."

    Allison, thank you for such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure having the chance to capture your professional headshots.

    September 30, 2016


 

  • Susan L - Corporate Headshots

    Very professional

    "Antonio did head shots for us, did a great job. Very professional and on time. Made everyone feel at ease. Highly recommend."

    September 15, 2016


 

  • Tiffany E. - PROFESSIONAL HEADSHOTS & BUSINESS PORTRAITS

    "Antonio is simply the best! His artistic vision coupled with his attention to detail and professionalism clearly sets him apart from other creatives in the market! I love that he doesn't just specialize in one type of photography....he's got an extensive background in the industry overall and can capture your vision with very little direction, if any. I've known him for over a decade, as a creative, and I've watched him flourish as an artist and you simply can't go wrong! Whatever the need, he's your guy."

    August 1, 2016


 

  • Rachael B. - PROFESSIONAL HEADSHOTS

    "Antonio was referred to me to update my head-shots and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome! He put me at ease immediately and made the process fun, enjoyable and easy. He is very knowledgeable/talented in all aspects of photography and also took the time to understand me and did not stop photographing until he felt he had captured exactly what I was looking for. I won’t hesitate to use him again in the future."

    July 27, 2016


 

  • Michelle R. - PROFESSIONAL HEADSHOT

    The Staff and Team at NC Headshot Studios is truly amazing.  Antonio is an awesome photography with a unique eye.  I will recommend him and NC Headshot Studio to any who wants a more professional image. 

    July 26, 2016


 

  • Dawn J. - CORPORATE HEADSHOTS

    "I met Antonio on Facebook and his work is excellent!"

    Thank You Dawn, you truly are an exceptional creative!!

    July 22, 2016


 

  • Theresa S. - business portrait

    "Great color and non color photos. Awesome eye for detail. He has every type of lens and camera needed to do any job justice. Top of the line equipment to add to his packaged assignments. His passion shows in his work. You would never be disappointed should you work with him. Do it"

    July 22, 2016


 

  • Vianka C. - Acting Headshots

    "Antonio was professional. He made me feel comfortable and the environment he choose to shoot worked well with my personality. He also had different lightening/shadow options that highlighted my facial features. I like that his final retouching were natural, I would have like them to be a bit more rustic but overall the experience was great."

    Thank you for the review Vianka, truly was a pleasure working with you. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with me.

    July 21, 2016


 

  • Shalimar H. - Acting Headshots

    "Mr. Martez & Staff at NC HeadShot was very pleasant and easy to work with. He was on time for the session and made every effort to get just the right shot! Best of all my daughter loved him. She was very comfortable."

    Thank you Shalimar for the review. It was such a great pleasure working with you and your daughter! Much continued success!

    July 11, 2016